Chemistry Games

Here are some cool chemistry games to help in classes:

p42.PeriodicPuzzle

The most insane Periodic Table Puzzle

p42.MetalsHunt

Arcade game to hunt precious metals.

p42.dailycompounds

How I learned 12 Daily Chemical Compounds.

p42.Alkali

How I learned the Alkali and Alkaline Earth elements

p42.TransitionMetals

How I learned the Transition elements.

egsMetalloids

How I learned the Metalloids and Nonmetal  elements

p42.LanthanideActinide

How I learned the Lanthanide and Actinide Metals elements

egsNonmetals

How I learned the Nonmetal elements

Leave a Reply

